Menu
Staff Pages
Administration:    
Danny Knott Principal dknott@mcps.org
Matthew McDaniel Assistant Principal mmcdanie@mcps.org
Kirk Litton Athletic Director klitton@mcps.org
Joyce Midkiff  Administrative Assistant jmidkiff@mcps.org
Mary Vallone Bookkeeper mvallone@mcps.org 
     
Career & Technical Education Department:    
Janet Jennings
Marketing, Lead Teacher jjennings@mcps.org
Marc Eaton
Technology Education marceaton@mcps.org 
Jim Conrad
Trade & Industrial Education jamesconrad@mcps.org
Margie Yurick
Family & Consumer Sciences margaretyurick@mcps.org



     
English Department:    
Jennifer Pinckney English Teacher jenniferpinckney@mcps.org
Kearah Donato English Teacher kearahdonato@mcps.org
Daley Howard English Teacher daleyhoward@mcps.org 
Amanda Morris English Teacher amandamorris@mcps.org 
     
Fine Arts Department:    
Stanley Bragg Band, Lead Teacher sbragg@mcps.org
Russ Presson Choir Teacher rpresson@mcps.org
Kelly Smith-Price Art Teacher ksmith-price@mcps.org
     
Foreign Language:     
Nancy Gibson Spanish, Lead Teacher nancygibson@mcps.org
 
Guidance Department:    
Kathy Wilson-Klatka Guidance Counselor kathywilson@mcps.org
Phyllis Meredith Guidance Administrative Assistant pmeredith@mcps.org
Larry Lowe Testing Coordinator llowe@mcps.org
     
Health & Physical Education Department:    
Sarah Morris Lead HPE Teacher sarahmorris@mcps.org
Joshua Blevins HPE Teacher joshuablevins@mcps.org
Kirk Litton AD/HPE Teacher klitton@mcps.org
     
Math Department:    
Lisa Bissey Lead Math Teacher lbissey@mcps.org
Maggie Rusgrove
Math Teacher
meghanrusgrove@mcps.org
Leland Pearson Math Teacher  lelandpearson@mcps.org



Jill Marballie Math Coach jmarballie@mcps.org
 
   
Science Department:    
Melanie Kirby Biology, Lead Teacher melaniekirby@mcps.org
Jack Rawles Earth Science Teacher jackrawles@mcps.org
Andrew Stanaland Chemistry/Physics Teacher andrewstanaland@mcps.org
     
 Social Studies Department:     
Craig Hixon  Lead Teacher  chixon@mcps.org
Alaina McKee Social Studies alainamckee@mcps.org
Jordan Stewart Social Studies jordanstewart@mcps.org
     
Special Education Department:    
Jenny Brown Consulting Teacher jennybrown@mcps.org
Brittany Hawley
SPED Teacher
brittanyrathway@mcps.org
Adrienne Felger SPED Teacher adriennefleger@mcps.org
Jayce Bryant SPED Teacher jaycebryant@mcps.org  
Judy Kessinger 
Instructional Aide
jkessinger@mcps.org 
Mary Richardson Instructional Aide mrichardson@mcps.org
Tina Sarver Instructional Aide tsarver@mcps.org
 
  
Additional Staff:    
Carla Mitchell
Librarian/Media Specialist
cmitchell@mcps.org
Diane Naff
Gifted Resource Teacher
dnaff@mcps.org
Lisa Maloney
ESL Teacher
lmaloney@mcps.org
Michael Williams
AIM Project Teacher
michaelwilliams@mcps.org
Michelle Bouchard Career Coach mbouchar@mcps.org
Tracie Cook
School Nurse
tcook@mcps.org
Geneva Basham
Cafeteria Manager
gbasham@mcps.org
Chad Jones
Head Custodian cjones@mcps.org
Mark Petitt ISS Aide markpetitt@mcps.org
Deputy Underwood
School Resource Officer
junderwood3@mcps.org 
(540) 357-3627
Jamie McGlothlin School Psychologist jamisonmcglothlin@mcps.org
Anne Guthrie SAP Coordinator aguthrie@mcps.org
Beth Bailey NRVCS School Based Clinician  dibailey@nrvcs.org