Menu
Staff Pages
Administration:    
Todd Lewis Principal toddlewis@mcps.org
Matthew McDaniel Assistant Principal mmcdanie@mcps.org
Kirk Litton Athletic Director klitton@mcps.org
Joyce Midkiff  Administrative Assistant jmidkiff@mcps.org
Mary Vallone Bookkeeper mvallone@mcps.org 
     
Career & Technical Education Department:    
Janet Jennings
Marketing jjennings@mcps.org
Marc Eaton
Tech Ed. Lead Teacher marceaton@mcps.org 
Rory Willis Trade & Industrial Education rwillis@mcps.org
Meghan Dove Agriculture Education meghandove@mcps.org
Adrianna Phillips Medical Science adriannaphillips@mcps.org
Matthew Wright ROTC  matthewwright@mcps.org
     
English Department:    
Jennifer Pinckney English Teacher jenniferpinckney@mcps.org
Kearah Donato English Teacher kearahdonato@mcps.org
Daley Howard English Teacher daleyhoward@mcps.org 
Amanda Morris English Teacher amandamorris@mcps.org 
     
Fine Arts Department:    
Stanley Bragg Band, Lead Teacher sbragg@mcps.org
Katie Seidemann Choir Teacher kaitlynseidemann@mcps.org
Kelly Smith-Price Art Teacher ksmith-price@mcps.org
     
Foreign Language:     
Nancy Gibson Spanish, Lead Teacher nancygibson@mcps.org
 
Guidance Department:    
Kathy Wilson-Klatka Guidance Counselor kathywilson@mcps.org
Phyllis Meredith Guidance Administrative Assistant pmeredith@mcps.org
Larry Lowe Testing Coordinator llowe@mcps.org
     
Health & Physical Education Department:  
Joshua Blevins
Lead HPE Teacher joshuablevins@mcps.org
Whittney Shaver
HPE Teacher whittneyshaver@mcps.org
Kirk Litton AD/HPE Teacher klitton@mcps.org

   
Math Department:    
Lisa Bissey Lead Math Teacher lbissey@mcps.org
Maggie Rusgrove
Math Teacher
meghanrusgrove@mcps.org
Leland Pearson Math Teacher  lelandpearson@mcps.org
Elizabeth Thielen Math Teacher
elizabeththielen@mcps.org
Jill Marballie Math Coach jmarballie@mcps.org
 
   
Science Department:    
Melanie Kirby Biology, Lead Teacher melaniekirby@mcps.org
Andrew Stanaland
Chemistry/Physics Teacher andrewstanaland@mcps.org
Sara Lassiter
Earth Science Teacher
saralassiter@mcps.org
Katie Scheidt Earth Science Teacher katiescheidt@mcps.org
     
 Social Studies Department:     
Craig Hixon  Lead Teacher  chixon@mcps.org
Alaina Guerry Social Studies alainaguerry@mcps.org
Jordan Stewart Social Studies jordanstewart@mcps.org
     
Special Education Department:    
Jenny Brown Consulting Teacher jennybrown@mcps.org
Brittany Hawley
SPED Teacher
brittanyrathway@mcps.org
Adrienne Felger SPED Teacher adriennefelger@mcps.org
Jayce Bryant SPED Teacher jaycebryant@mcps.org  
Judy Kessinger 
Instructional Aide
jkessinger@mcps.org 
Mary Richardson Instructional Aide mrichardson@mcps.org
Tina Sarver Instructional Aide tsarver@mcps.org
Holly King Instructional Aide
hollyking@mcps.org
     
Additional Staff:    
Carla Mitchell
Librarian/Media Specialist
cmitchell@mcps.org
Diane Naff
Gifted Resource Teacher
dnaff@mcps.org
Lisa Maloney
ESL Teacher
lmaloney@mcps.org
Michael Williams
AIM Project Teacher
michaelwilliams@mcps.org
Michelle Bouchard Career Coach mbouchar@mcps.org
Tracie Martin
School Nurse
tcook@mcps.org
Geneva Basham
Cafeteria Manager
gbasham@mcps.org
Chad Jones
Head Custodian cjones@mcps.org
Mark Petitt ISS Aide markpetitt@mcps.org
Deputy Underwood
School Resource Officer
junderwood3@mcps.org 
(540) 357-3627
Jamie McGlothlin School Psychologist jamisonmcglothlin@mcps.org
Anne Guthrie SAP Coordinator aguthrie@mcps.org
Beth Bailey NRVCS School Based Clinician  dibailey@nrvcs.org