Menu
Staff List
Administration:    
Danny Knott Principal dknott@mcps.org
Andy Hipple Assistant Principal andrewhipple@mcps.org
Anthony Kidd Athletic Director anthonykidd@mcps.org 
Joyce Midkiff  Administrative Assistant jmidkiff@mcps.org
Mary Vallone Bookkeeper mvallone@mcps.org 
     
Career & Technical Education Department:    
Janet Jennings
Marketing, Lead Teacher jjennings@mcps.org
Terri Wohlford
Business & Information Technology terriwohlford@mcps.org
Marc Eaton
Technology Education marceaton@mcps.org 
Jim Lambert
Trade & Industrial Education jlambert@mcps.org
Margie Yurick
Family & Consumer Sciences margaretyurick@mcps.org
     
English Department:    
Matt Pollard Lead English Teacher mpollard@mcps.org
Kearah Donato English Teacher kearahdonato@mcps.org
Daley Howard English Teacher daleyhoward@mcps.org 
Amanda Morris English Teacher amandamorris@mcps.org 
     
Fine Arts Department:    
Stanley Bragg Band, Lead Teacher sbragg@mcps.org
Russ Presson Choir Teacher rpresson@mcps.org
Kelly Smith-Price Art Teacher ksmith-price@mcps.org
     
Foreign Language:     
Nancy Gibson Spanish, Lead Teacher nancygibson@mcps.org
 
Guidance Department:    
Kathy Wilson-Klatka Guidance Counselor kathywilson@mcps.org
Phyllis Meredith Guidance Administrative Assistant pmeredith@mcps.org
Deneise Altizer Testing Coordinator daltizer@mcps.org
     
Math Department:    
Lisa Bissey Lead Math Teacher lbissey@mcps.org
Patsy Dickerson  Math Coach pdickers@mcps.org
Roger Henderson Math Teacher  rogerhenderson@mcps.org
Elizaberh Hinds Math Teacher elizabethhinds@mcps.org
Eric Tatum Math Teacher erictatum@mcps.org 
     
Health & Physical Education Department:    
Sarah Morris Lead HPE Teacher sarahmorris@mcps.org
Joshua Blevins HPE Teacher joshuablevins@mcps.org
Anthony Kidd  AD/HPE Teacher anthonykidd@mcps.org 
     
Science Department:    
Melanie Kirby Biology, Lead Teacher melaniekirby@mcps.org
Tom Miller Earth Science Teacher tmiller@mcps.org
Andrew Stanaland Chemistry/Physics Teacher andrewstanaland@mcps.org
     
Special Education Department:    
Jenny Brown Consulting Teacher jennybrown@mcps.org
Judy Kessinger  Instructional Aide jkessinger@mcps.org  
Sheila Meadows SPED Teacher smeadows@mcps.org
Rachel Meyers  SPED Teacher rachelmeyers@mcps.org  
Brittany Rathway SPED Teacher brittanyrathway@mcps.org
Mary Richardson Instructional Aide mrichardson@mcps.org
Tina Sarver Instructional Aide tsarver@mcps.org
     
Social Studies Department:     
Craig Hixon  Lead Teacher  chixon@mcps.org
Alaina McKee Social Studies alainamckee@mcps.org  
Jordan Stewart Social Studies jordanstewart@mcps.org
     
Additional Staff:    
Geneva Basham Cafeteria Manager gbasham@mcps.org
Michelle Bouchard Career Coach  mbouchar@mcps.org
Vickie Campbell  Virtual Education vcampbell@mcps.org
Tracie Cook School Nurse tcook@mcps.org
Michael Williams AIM Project Teacher michaelwilliams@mcps.org
Chad Jones Head Custodian cjones@mcps.org
Diane Naff Gifted Resource Teacher dnaff@mcps.org
Mark Petitt ISS Aide markpetitt@mcps.org
Carla Mitchell Librarian/Media Specialist cmitchell@mcps.org
Deputy Underwood School Resource Officer junderwood3@mcps.org 
(540) 357-3627
Jaye Stanley NRVCS School Based Clinician